Special Draw : 26 Sep, 3 Oct NEXT DRAW TRY LUCKY PICK

LATEST TOTO 6/58 RESULT

Having problems with result? Do Contact Us.

Bet ID Draw Date D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 D6 E:O Sum Average Min Max Diff
4658/17
2017-09-24 (Sun)
14 27 28 33 46 47 3 : 3
195
32.5
14 47 33
4657/17
2017-09-23 (Sat)
01 13 33 39 48 54 2 : 4
188
31.33
01 54 53
4656/17
2017-09-20 (Wed)
02 06 13 26 41 48 4 : 2
136
22.67
02 48 46
4655/17
2017-09-17 (Sun)
10 30 33 36 44 45 4 : 2
198
33
10 45 35
4654/17
2017-09-16 (Sat)
37 42 44 45 46 54 4 : 2
268
44.67
37 54 17
4653/17
2017-09-13 (Wed)
06 29 31 46 53 58 3 : 3
223
37.17
06 58 52
4652/17
2017-09-10 (Sun)
03 10 27 29 32 48 3 : 3
149
24.83
03 48 45
4651/17
2017-09-09 (Sat)
03 07 12 23 25 46 2 : 4
116
19.33
03 46 43
4650/17
2017-09-06 (Wed)
07 20 32 38 45 49 3 : 3
191
31.83
07 49 42
4649/17
2017-09-05 (Tue)
01 14 15 18 35 43 2 : 4
126
21
01 43 42

LEGEND:

1. D1, D2, D3, D4, D5, D6 are digits no1 to digit no6.
2. E:O is total of the even numbers versus the odd numbers per drawn result (D1 to D6).
3. Sum is the sum total for the drawn 6 digits (D1 to D6).
4. Average is average of the sum total digits (D1 to D6).
4. Min is the minimum number. Max is the maximum number (D1 to D6).
5. Diff is the differences of the minimum and the maximum number (D1 to D6).
6. Probability Table of the hit times showing the percentage of the hit probability. Coming Soon!
7. and many more will come shortly within next week!.