Special Draw : 27 Nov (Tue), 04 Dec (Tue), NEXT DRAW TRY LUCKY PICK

LATEST TOTO 6/58 RESULT

Having problems with result? Do Contact Us.

Bet ID Draw Date D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 D6 E:O Sum Average Min Max Diff
4862/18
2018-11-14 (Wed)
01 02 08 22 45 54 4 : 2
132
22
01 54 53
4861/18
2018-11-11 (Sun)
02 17 24 48 50 56 5 : 1
197
32.83
02 56 54
4860/18
2018-11-10 (Sat)
02 08 12 13 22 57 4 : 2
114
19
02 57 55
4859/18
2018-11-07 (Wed)
08 21 29 30 40 48 4 : 2
176
29.33
08 48 40
4858/18
2018-11-06 (Tue)
03 29 30 47 51 52 2 : 4
212
35.33
03 52 49
4857/18
2018-11-04 (Sun)
02 03 14 20 36 57 4 : 2
132
22
02 57 55
4856/18
2018-11-03 (Sat)
06 19 25 28 45 49 2 : 4
172
28.67
06 49 43
4855/18
2018-10-31 (Wed)
05 07 34 42 45 55 2 : 4
188
31.33
05 55 50
4854/18
2018-10-30 (Tue)
03 17 26 41 45 46 2 : 4
178
29.67
03 46 43
4853/18
2018-10-28 (Sun)
29 34 35 38 43 49 2 : 4
228
38
29 49 20

 

 

LEGEND:

1. D1, D2, D3, D4, D5, D6 are digits no1 to digit no6.
2. E:O is total of the even numbers versus the odd numbers per drawn result (D1 to D6).
3. Sum is the sum total for the drawn 6 digits (D1 to D6).
4. Average is average of the sum total digits (D1 to D6).
4. Min is the minimum number. Max is the maximum number (D1 to D6).
5. Diff is the differences of the minimum and the maximum number (D1 to D6).
6. Probability Table of the hit times showing the percentage of the hit probability. Coming Soon!
7. and many more will come shortly within next week!.