Special Draw : [NO SP DRAW] NEXT DRAW, FORECAST, LUCKY PICK, PREDICT Hot!, Check Podium New!, Youtube New!, Past (Cambodia) New!

No draw for Malaysia outlets and Singapore outlet until further notice!
Now you can do permutation (Pau) number for past Cambodia 4D result.
Advertisements


SUPREME TOTO 6/58 10 WINNING RESULT (Compact)

Bet ID
Draw Date
D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 D6 E:O Sum Average Min Max Diff
5088/20
2020-03-15 (Sun)
01 18 19 23 24 58 3:3
143
23.83
01 58 57
5087/20
2020-03-14 (Sat)
14 18 21 22 46 49 4:2
170
28.33
14 49 35
5086/20
2020-03-11 (Wed)
07 13 20 23 24 27 2:4
114
19
07 27 20
5085/20
2020-03-08 (Sun)
03 28 38 39 49 50 3:3
207
34.5
03 50 47
5084/20
2020-03-07 (Sat)
17 24 47 55 57 58 2:4
258
43
17 58 41
5083/20
2020-03-04 (Wed)
07 26 39 40 46 57 3:3
215
35.83
07 57 50
5082/20
2020-03-01 (Sun)
01 04 15 24 41 43 2:4
128
21.33
01 43 42
5081/20
2020-02-29 (Sat)
06 12 33 46 51 56 4:2
204
34
06 56 50
5080/20
2020-02-26 (Wed)
04 24 35 40 41 48 4:2
192
32
04 48 44
5079/20
2020-02-23 (Sun)
07 12 13 18 42 52 4:2
144
24
07 52 45
ADVERTISEMENT

LEGEND:

1. D1, D2, D3, D4, D5, D6 are digits no1 to digit no 6.
2. E:O is total of the even numbers versus the odd numbers per drawn result (D1 to D6).
3. Sum is the sum total for the drawn 6 digits (D1 to D6).
4. Average is average of the sum total digits (D1 to D6).
4. Min is the minimum number. Max is the maximum number (D1 to D6).
5. Diff is the differences of the minimum and the maximum number (D1 to D6).
6. Probability Table of the hit times showing the percentage of the hit probability. Coming Soon!
7. and many more will come shortly within next week!.