Special Draw : NEXT DRAW, FORECAST TABLE, LUCKY PICK, PREDICT Hot!, Chat Group Hot!


SUPREME TOTO 6/58 10 WINNING RESULT (Compact)

Bet ID
Draw Date
D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 D6 E:O Sum Average Min Max Diff
4963/19
2019-06-19 (Wed)
14 22 27 34 54 56 5:1
207
34.5
14 56 42
4962/19
2019-06-18 (Tue)
20 22 25 33 46 53 3:3
199
33.17
20 53 33
4961/19
2019-06-16 (Sun)
08 11 36 42 48 51 4:2
196
32.67
08 51 43
4960/19
2019-06-15 (Sat)
05 10 17 29 35 41 1:5
137
22.83
05 41 36
4959/19
2019-06-12 (Wed)
18 33 35 46 52 58 4:2
242
40.33
18 58 40
4958/19
2019-06-09 (Sun)
01 22 24 54 57 58 4:2
216
36
01 58 57
4957/19
2019-06-08 (Sat)
01 04 08 24 42 45 4:2
124
20.67
01 45 44
4956/19
2019-06-05 (Wed)
04 08 14 34 37 48 5:1
145
24.17
04 48 44
4955/19
2019-06-02 (Sun)
13 22 27 37 46 53 2:4
198
33
13 53 40
4954/19
2019-06-01 (Sat)
20 34 39 43 57 58 3:3
251
41.83
20 58 38

LEGEND:

1. D1, D2, D3, D4, D5, D6 are digits no1 to digit no 6.
2. E:O is total of the even numbers versus the odd numbers per drawn result (D1 to D6).
3. Sum is the sum total for the drawn 6 digits (D1 to D6).
4. Average is average of the sum total digits (D1 to D6).
4. Min is the minimum number. Max is the maximum number (D1 to D6).
5. Diff is the differences of the minimum and the maximum number (D1 to D6).
6. Probability Table of the hit times showing the percentage of the hit probability. Coming Soon!
7. and many more will come shortly within next week!.