SUPREME TOTO 6/58 10 WINNING RESULT (Compact)

Bet ID
Draw Date
D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 D6 E:O Sum Average Min Max Diff
4938/19
2019-04-24 (Wed)
02 12 13 22 41 56 4:2
146
24.33
02 56 54
4937/19
2019-04-21 (Sun)
05 12 14 37 46 53 3:3
167
27.83
05 53 48
4936/19
2019-04-20 (Sat)
20 22 24 28 36 57 5:1
187
31.17
20 57 37
4935/19
2019-04-17 (Wed)
05 16 22 23 34 52 4:2
152
25.33
05 52 47
4934/19
2019-04-14 (Sun)
16 36 47 48 49 50 4:2
246
41
16 50 34
4933/19
2019-04-13 (Sat)
07 08 14 22 35 58 4:2
144
24
07 58 51
4932/19
2019-04-10 (Wed)
24 26 27 29 40 50 4:2
196
32.67
24 50 26
4931/19
2019-04-07 (Sun)
07 09 11 17 19 25 0:6
88
14.67
07 25 18
4930/19
2019-04-06 (Sat)
07 20 33 39 49 57 1:5
205
34.17
07 57 50
4929/19
2019-04-03 (Wed)
04 19 27 29 41 47 1:5
167
27.83
04 47 43

LEGEND:

1. D1, D2, D3, D4, D5, D6 are digits no1 to digit no 6.
2. E:O is total of the even numbers versus the odd numbers per drawn result (D1 to D6).
3. Sum is the sum total for the drawn 6 digits (D1 to D6).
4. Average is average of the sum total digits (D1 to D6).
4. Min is the minimum number. Max is the maximum number (D1 to D6).
5. Diff is the differences of the minimum and the maximum number (D1 to D6).
6. Probability Table of the hit times showing the percentage of the hit probability. Coming Soon!
7. and many more will come shortly within next week!.