4D RESULT, NEXT DRAW, FORECAST, LUCKY PICK, PREDICT Hot!, CHECK PODIUM, PAST (MY SG), PAST (Cambodia) New!

Advertisements

When is next draw?

All draws within 30 days from today. (MALAYSIA outlets ONLY)
NoDraw Date within 30 days
1 28 May 2022 (Sat)
2 29 May 2022 (Sun)
3 31 May 2022 (Tue) SP
4 01 Jun 2022 (Wed)
5 04 Jun 2022 (Sat)
6 05 Jun 2022 (Sun)
7 08 Jun 2022 (Wed)
8 11 Jun 2022 (Sat)
9 12 Jun 2022 (Sun)
10 15 Jun 2022 (Wed)
11 18 Jun 2022 (Sat)
12 19 Jun 2022 (Sun)
13 22 Jun 2022 (Wed)
14 25 Jun 2022 (Sat)
15 26 Jun 2022 (Sun)
SP is Special Draw, LP is Lucky Pick
Advertisements

Special Draw dates in 2022 (MALAYSIA outlets ONLY)

NoSpecial Draw in 2022
1 31 May 2022 (Tue)
2 26 Jul 2022 (Tue)
3 02 Aug 2022 (Tue)
4 27 Sep 2022 (Tue)
5 25 Oct 2022 (Tue)
6 29 Nov 2022 (Tue)
7 27 Dec 2022 (Tue)

DISCLAIMER

: 4DPredict.com is NOT responsible for any accuracy of this timetable.

RESULT BY COUNTRY