Special Draw : 4 Jul, 25 Jul TRY LUCKY PICK

LATEST TOTO 6D RESULT

Having problems with result? Do Contact Us.

Bet ID Draw Date D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 D6 E:O Sum Average Start End Seq Diff
4613/17
2017-06-24 (Sat)
666798
4 : 2
42
7
6
8
0,0,-1,-2,1
4612/17
2017-06-21 (Wed)
197960
2 : 4
32
5.33
1
0
-8,2,-2,3,6
4611/17
2017-06-18 (Sun)
626613
4 : 2
24
4
6
3
4,-4,0,5,-2
4610/17
2017-06-17 (Sat)
421821
4 : 2
18
3
4
1
2,1,-7,6,1
4609/17
2017-06-14 (Wed)
387965
2 : 4
38
6.33
3
5
-5,1,-2,3,1
4608/17
2017-06-11 (Sun)
802067
5 : 1
23
3.83
8
7
8,-2,2,-6,-1
4607/17
2017-06-10 (Sat)
789761
2 : 4
38
6.33
7
1
-1,-1,2,1,5
4606/17
2017-06-07 (Wed)
440009
5 : 1
17
2.83
4
9
0,4,0,0,-9
4605/17
2017-06-04 (Sun)
265553
2 : 4
26
4.33
2
3
-4,1,0,0,2
4604/17
2017-06-03 (Sat)
229883
4 : 2
32
5.33
2
3
0,-7,1,0,5

LEGEND:

1. D1, D2, D3, D4, D5, D6 are digits no1 to digit no 6.
2. E:O is total of the even numbers versus the odd numbers per drawn result (D1 to D6).
3. Sum is the sum total for the drawn 6 digits (D1 to D6).
4. Average is average of the sum total digits (D1 to D6).
4. Min is the minimum number. Max is the maximum number (D1 to D6).
5. Diff is the differences of the minimum and the maximum number (D1 to D6).
6. Probability Table of the hit times showing the percentage of the hit probability. Coming Soon!
7. and many more will come shortly within next week!.