NEXT DRAW, FORECAST, LUCKY PICK, PREDICT Hot!, CHECK PODIUM, PAST (Cambodia) New!, PAST (MY SG)

Info MCO until further notice. Added Matahari 4D in Cambodia.
Advertisements

SUPREME TOTO 6/58 10 WINNING RESULT (Compact)

Bet ID
Draw Date
D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 D6 E:O Sum Average Min Max Diff
5291/21
2021-05-30 (Sun)
06 11 16 22 31 55 3:3
141
23.5
06 55 49
5290/21
2021-05-29 (Sat)
10 14 21 24 35 38 4:2
142
23.67
10 38 28
5289/21
2021-05-26 (Wed)
18 23 25 29 44 56 3:3
195
32.5
18 56 38
5288/21
2021-05-25 (Tue)
03 17 34 50 51 54 3:3
209
34.83
03 54 51
5287/21
2021-05-23 (Sun)
20 26 35 41 50 57 3:3
229
38.17
20 57 37
5286/21
2021-05-22 (Sat)
07 12 17 26 33 51 2:4
146
24.33
07 51 44
5285/21
2021-05-19 (Wed)
09 13 22 26 28 40 4:2
138
23
09 40 31
5284/21
2021-05-16 (Sun)
29 35 38 42 46 51 3:3
241
40.17
29 51 22
5283/21
2021-05-15 (Sat)
20 21 31 37 52 55 2:4
216
36
20 55 35
5282/21
2021-05-12 (Wed)
08 15 37 43 44 45 2:4
192
32
08 45 37
ADVERTISEMENT

LEGEND:

1. D1, D2, D3, D4, D5, D6 are digits no1 to digit no 6.
2. E:O is total of the even numbers versus the odd numbers per drawn result (D1 to D6).
3. Sum is the sum total for the drawn 6 digits (D1 to D6).
4. Average is average of the sum total digits (D1 to D6).
4. Min is the minimum number. Max is the maximum number (D1 to D6).
5. Diff is the differences of the minimum and the maximum number (D1 to D6).
6. Probability Table of the hit times showing the percentage of the hit probability. Coming Soon!
7. and many more will come shortly within next week!.

RESULT BY COUNTRY