Special Draw : 05 Nov (Tue), NEXT DRAW, FORECAST TABLE, LUCKY PICK, PREDICT Hot!, Chat Group Hot!


POWER TOTO 6/55 10 WINNING RESULT (Compact)

Bet ID
Draw Date
D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 D6 E:O Sum Average Min Max Diff
5018/19
2019-10-16 (Wed)
14 23 24 31 37 51 2:4
180
30
14 51 37
5017/19
2019-10-13 (Sun)
02 16 29 40 42 52 5:1
181
30.17
02 52 50
5016/19
2019-10-12 (Sat)
01 21 40 41 43 55 1:5
201
33.5
01 55 54
5015/19
2019-10-09 (Wed)
04 19 26 39 45 49 2:4
182
30.33
04 49 45
5014/19
2019-10-06 (Sun)
02 06 17 29 30 46 4:2
130
21.67
02 46 44
5013/19
2019-10-05 (Sat)
23 35 36 41 44 53 2:4
232
38.67
23 53 30
5012/19
2019-10-02 (Wed)
01 07 08 30 41 49 2:4
136
22.67
01 49 48
5011/19
2019-10-01 (Tue)
05 14 17 21 27 39 1:5
123
20.5
05 39 34
5010/19
2019-09-29 (Sun)
03 11 27 38 45 51 1:5
175
29.17
03 51 48
5009/19
2019-09-28 (Sat)
04 13 14 15 40 45 3:3
131
21.83
04 45 41

LEGEND:

1. D1, D2, D3, D4, D5, D6 are digits no1 to digit no 6.
2. E:O is total of the even numbers versus the odd numbers per drawn result (D1 to D6).
3. Sum is the sum total for the drawn 6 digits (D1 to D6).
4. Average is average of the sum total digits (D1 to D6).
4. Min is the minimum number. Max is the maximum number (D1 to D6).
5. Diff is the differences of the minimum and the maximum number (D1 to D6).
6. Probability Table of the hit times showing the percentage of the hit probability. Coming Soon!
7. and many more will come shortly within next week!.