Special Draw : 28 Feb TRY LUCKY PICK

LATEST TOTO 6/55 RESULT

Having problems with result? Do Contact Us.

Bet ID Draw Date D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 D6 E:O Sum Average Min Max Diff
4556/17
2017-02-22 (Wed)
04 30 38 46 49 51 4 : 2
218
36.33
04 51 47
4555/17
2017-02-19 (Sun)
03 22 25 26 27 36 3 : 3
139
23.17
03 36 33
4554/17
2017-02-18 (Sat)
10 23 33 46 50 55 3 : 3
217
36.17
10 55 45
4553/17
2017-02-15 (Wed)
18 36 39 48 49 53 3 : 3
243
40.5
18 53 35
4552/17
2017-02-12 (Sun)
10 13 20 24 33 43 3 : 3
143
23.83
10 43 33
4551/17
2017-02-11 (Sat)
08 12 19 20 41 42 4 : 2
142
23.67
08 42 34
4550/17
2017-02-08 (Wed)
04 12 14 15 42 54 5 : 1
141
23.5
04 54 50
4549/17
2017-02-07 (Tue)
03 07 21 25 38 51 1 : 5
145
24.17
03 51 48
4548/17
2017-02-05 (Sun)
01 12 23 24 44 52 4 : 2
156
26
01 52 51
4547/17
2017-02-04 (Sat)
10 25 34 39 44 47 3 : 3
199
33.17
10 47 37

LEGEND:

1. D1, D2, D3, D4, D5, D6 are digits no1 to digit no 6.
2. E:O is total of the even numbers versus the odd numbers per drawn result (D1 to D6).
3. Sum is the sum total for the drawn 6 digits (D1 to D6).
4. Average is average of the sum total digits (D1 to D6).
4. Min is the minimum number. Max is the maximum number (D1 to D6).
5. Diff is the differences of the minimum and the maximum number (D1 to D6).
6. Probability Table of the hit times showing the percentage of the hit probability. Coming Soon!
7. and many more will come shortly within next week!.