Special Draw : 25 Jul NEXT DRAW TRY LUCKY PICK

LATEST TOTO 6/55 RESULT

Having problems with result? Do Contact Us.

Bet ID Draw Date D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 D6 E:O Sum Average Min Max Diff
4642/17
2017-08-23 (Wed)
08 16 18 19 32 37 4 : 2
130
21.67
08 37 29
4641/17
2017-08-20 (Sun)
17 23 27 30 49 54 2 : 4
200
33.33
17 54 37
4640/17
2017-08-19 (Sat)
21 25 29 41 46 50 2 : 4
212
35.33
21 50 29
4639/17
2017-08-16 (Wed)
13 14 25 26 43 48 3 : 3
169
28.17
13 48 35
4638/17
2017-08-13 (Sun)
01 03 38 40 42 44 4 : 2
168
28
01 44 43
4637/17
2017-08-12 (Sat)
07 12 33 43 44 52 3 : 3
191
31.83
07 52 45
4636/17
2017-08-09 (Wed)
07 11 18 27 29 40 2 : 4
132
22
07 40 33
4635/17
2017-08-06 (Sun)
06 16 23 27 40 42 4 : 2
154
25.67
06 42 36
4634/17
2017-08-05 (Sat)
14 24 28 33 38 42 5 : 1
179
29.83
14 42 28
4633/17
2017-08-02 (Wed)
05 09 13 22 49 52 2 : 4
150
25
05 52 47

LEGEND:

1. D1, D2, D3, D4, D5, D6 are digits no1 to digit no 6.
2. E:O is total of the even numbers versus the odd numbers per drawn result (D1 to D6).
3. Sum is the sum total for the drawn 6 digits (D1 to D6).
4. Average is average of the sum total digits (D1 to D6).
4. Min is the minimum number. Max is the maximum number (D1 to D6).
5. Diff is the differences of the minimum and the maximum number (D1 to D6).
6. Probability Table of the hit times showing the percentage of the hit probability. Coming Soon!
7. and many more will come shortly within next week!.