4D RESULT, NEXT DRAW, FORECAST, LUCKY PICK, PREDICT Hot!, CHECK PODIUM, PAST (Cambodia) New!, PAST (MY SG)

Advertisements

STAR TOTO 6/50 10 WINNING RESULT (Compact)

Bet ID
Draw Date
D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 D6 A E:O Sum Average Min Max Diff
5378/21
2021-11-24 (Wed)
04 13 18 32 33 43 37 3:4
143
23.83
04 43 39
5377/21
2021-11-21 (Sun)
06 11 21 28 30 32 36 5:2
128
21.33
06 32 26
5376/21
2021-11-20 (Sat)
15 18 29 34 35 43 02 3:4
174
29
15 43 28
5375/21
2021-11-17 (Wed)
03 12 21 24 33 36 34 4:3
129
21.5
03 36 33
5374/21
2021-11-14 (Sun)
14 17 22 24 32 48 30 6:1
157
26.17
14 48 34
5373/21
2021-11-13 (Sat)
09 26 37 44 47 50 40 4:3
213
35.5
09 50 41
5372/21
2021-11-10 (Wed)
02 13 17 24 42 46 16 5:2
144
24
02 46 44
5371/21
2021-11-07 (Sun)
17 19 21 41 43 49 09 0:7
190
31.67
17 49 32
5370/21
2021-11-06 (Sat)
07 08 09 15 16 22 10 4:3
77
12.83
07 22 15
5369/21
2021-11-03 (Wed)
03 16 18 19 38 50 45 4:3
144
24
03 50 47
ADVERTISEMENT

LEGEND:

1. D1, D2, D3, D4, D5, D6 are digits no1 to digit no 6 and A is additional.
2. E:O is total of the even numbers versus the odd numbers per drawn result (D1 to D6).
3. Sum is the sum total for the drawn 6 digits (D1 to D6).
4. Average is average of the sum total digits (D1 to D6).
4. Min is the minimum number. Max is the maximum number (D1 to D6).
5. Diff is the differences of the minimum and the maximum number (D1 to D6).
6. Probability Table of the hit times showing the percentage of the hit probability. Coming Soon!
7. and many more will come shortly within next week!.


RESULT BY COUNTRY

SINGAPORE | CAMBODIA | PHILIPINES