Special Draw : 30 Jul (Tue), NEXT DRAW, FORECAST TABLE, LUCKY PICK, PREDICT Hot!, Chat Group Hot!


STAR TOTO 6/50 10 WINNING RESULT (Compact)

Bet ID
Draw Date
D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 D6 A E:O Sum Average Min Max Diff
4974/19
2019-07-14 (Sun)
01 20 32 40 41 44 34 5:2
178
29.67
01 44 43
4973/19
2019-07-13 (Sat)
10 16 30 42 43 46 12 6:1
187
31.17
10 46 36
4972/19
2019-07-10 (Wed)
05 11 14 19 34 37 15 2:5
120
20
05 37 32
4971/19
2019-07-07 (Sun)
14 16 24 31 35 45 34 4:3
165
27.5
14 45 31
4970/19
2019-07-06 (Sat)
11 12 24 25 43 48 40 4:3
163
27.17
11 48 37
4969/19
2019-07-03 (Wed)
03 13 20 24 27 49 19 2:5
136
22.67
03 49 46
4968/19
2019-06-30 (Sun)
02 12 27 31 45 46 50 4:3
163
27.17
02 46 44
4967/19
2019-06-29 (Sat)
02 07 19 33 41 44 25 2:5
146
24.33
02 44 42
4966/19
2019-06-26 (Wed)
14 15 19 40 42 43 12 4:3
173
28.83
14 43 29
4965/19
2019-06-23 (Sun)
02 10 29 30 43 50 49 4:3
164
27.33
02 50 48

LEGEND:

1. D1, D2, D3, D4, D5, D6 are digits no1 to digit no 6 and A is additional.
2. E:O is total of the even numbers versus the odd numbers per drawn result (D1 to D6).
3. Sum is the sum total for the drawn 6 digits (D1 to D6).
4. Average is average of the sum total digits (D1 to D6).
4. Min is the minimum number. Max is the maximum number (D1 to D6).
5. Diff is the differences of the minimum and the maximum number (D1 to D6).
6. Probability Table of the hit times showing the percentage of the hit probability. Coming Soon!
7. and many more will come shortly within next week!.