Special Draw : 02 Apr (Tue), NEXT DRAW, FORECAST TABLE, LUCKY PICK, PREDICT Hot!, Chat Group Hot!


STAR TOTO 6/50 10 WINNING RESULT (Compact)

Bet ID
Draw Date
D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 D6 A E:O Sum Average Min Max Diff
4921/19
2019-03-17 (Sun)
03 10 16 17 35 39 08 3:4
120
20
03 39 36
4920/19
2019-03-16 (Sat)
12 18 22 28 32 44 29 6:1
156
26
12 44 32
4919/19
2019-03-13 (Wed)
07 13 17 30 38 43 33 2:5
148
24.67
07 43 36
4918/19
2019-03-10 (Sun)
05 15 27 29 34 43 36 2:5
153
25.5
05 43 38
4917/19
2019-03-09 (Sat)
32 34 42 43 44 50 38 6:1
245
40.83
32 50 18
4916/19
2019-03-06 (Wed)
03 06 14 22 23 47 10 4:3
115
19.17
03 47 44
4915/19
2019-03-03 (Sun)
04 12 26 27 40 47 36 5:2
156
26
04 47 43
4914/19
2019-03-02 (Sat)
07 22 25 26 41 48 02 4:3
169
28.17
07 48 41
4913/19
2019-02-27 (Wed)
08 13 24 28 40 41 25 4:3
154
25.67
08 41 33
4912/19
2019-02-24 (Sun)
13 26 31 34 40 45 28 4:3
189
31.5
13 45 32

LEGEND:

1. D1, D2, D3, D4, D5, D6 are digits no1 to digit no 6 and A is additional.
2. E:O is total of the even numbers versus the odd numbers per drawn result (D1 to D6).
3. Sum is the sum total for the drawn 6 digits (D1 to D6).
4. Average is average of the sum total digits (D1 to D6).
4. Min is the minimum number. Max is the maximum number (D1 to D6).
5. Diff is the differences of the minimum and the maximum number (D1 to D6).
6. Probability Table of the hit times showing the percentage of the hit probability. Coming Soon!
7. and many more will come shortly within next week!.