Special Draw : 26 Sep, 3 Oct NEXT DRAW TRY LUCKY PICK

LATEST SINGAPORE TOTO RESULT RESULT

Having problems with result? Do Contact Us.

Bet ID Draw Date D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 D6 A E:O Sum Average Min Max Diff
3302
2017-09-18 (Mon)
03 15 22 24 32 43 353 : 4
139
23.17
03 43 40
3301
2017-09-14 (Thu)
12 15 29 36 40 45 164 : 3
177
29.5
12 45 33
3300
2017-09-11 (Mon)
07 14 17 18 44 48 25 : 2
148
24.67
07 48 41
3299
2017-09-07 (Thu)
13 19 20 21 32 49 272 : 5
154
25.67
13 49 36
3298
2017-09-04 (Mon)
10 11 22 36 38 46 135 : 2
163
27.17
10 46 36
3297
2017-08-31 (Thu)
03 36 39 40 44 47 144 : 3
209
34.83
03 47 44
3296
2017-08-28 (Mon)
01 21 29 35 39 46 82 : 5
171
28.5
01 46 45
3295
2017-08-24 (Thu)
11 17 26 30 32 39 333 : 4
155
25.83
11 39 28
3294
2017-08-21 (Mon)
04 07 12 18 42 47 414 : 3
130
21.67
04 47 43
3293
2017-08-17 (Thu)
11 15 29 39 41 47 250 : 7
182
30.33
11 47 36

LEGEND:

1. D1, D2, D3, D4, D5, D6 are digits no1 to digit no6 and A is additional.
2. E:O is total of the even numbers versus the odd numbers per drawn result (D1 to D6).
3. Sum is the sum total for the drawn 6 digits (D1 to D6).
4. Average is average of the sum total digits (D1 to D6).
4. Min is the minimum number. Max is the maximum number (D1 to D6).
5. Diff is the differences of the minimum and the maximum number (D1 to D6).
6. Probability Table of the hit times showing the percentage of the hit probability. Coming Soon!
7. and many more will come shortly within next week!.