Special Draw : 30 Oct (Tue), NEXT DRAW TRY LUCKY PICK

LATEST SINGAPORE TOTO RESULT RESULT

Having problems with result? Do Contact Us.

Bet ID Draw Date D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 D6 A E:O Sum Average Min Max Diff
3414
2018-10-15 (Mon)
01 04 24 32 35 48 205 : 2
144
24
01 48 47
3413
2018-10-11 (Thu)
01 16 18 24 29 46 354 : 3
134
22.33
01 46 45
3412
2018-10-08 (Mon)
17 18 23 39 43 49 22 : 5
189
31.5
17 49 32
3411
2018-10-04 (Thu)
05 12 23 32 37 42 433 : 4
151
25.17
05 42 37
3410
2018-10-01 (Mon)
11 15 23 24 32 40 433 : 4
145
24.17
11 40 29
3409
2018-09-27 (Thu)
02 25 29 33 42 45 203 : 4
176
29.33
02 45 43
3408
2018-09-24 (Mon)
06 08 17 24 29 47 344 : 3
131
21.83
06 47 41
3407
2018-09-20 (Thu)
05 12 18 30 32 38 226 : 1
135
22.5
05 38 33
3406
2018-09-17 (Mon)
16 21 22 24 25 27 13 : 4
135
22.5
16 27 11
3405
2018-09-13 (Thu)
06 16 17 40 44 48 346 : 1
171
28.5
06 48 42

LEGEND:

1. D1, D2, D3, D4, D5, D6 are digits no1 to digit no6 and A is additional.
2. E:O is total of the even numbers versus the odd numbers per drawn result (D1 to D6).
3. Sum is the sum total for the drawn 6 digits (D1 to D6).
4. Average is average of the sum total digits (D1 to D6).
4. Min is the minimum number. Max is the maximum number (D1 to D6).
5. Diff is the differences of the minimum and the maximum number (D1 to D6).
6. Probability Table of the hit times showing the percentage of the hit probability. Coming Soon!
7. and many more will come shortly within next week!.