Special Draw : 20 Feb (Tue), 27 Feb (Tue), 06 Mar (Tue), NEXT DRAW TRY LUCKY PICK

LATEST SINGAPORE TOTO RESULT RESULT

Having problems with result? Do Contact Us.

Bet ID Draw Date D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 D6 A E:O Sum Average Min Max Diff
3346
2018-02-19 (Mon)
10 21 29 34 37 43 283 : 4
174
29
10 43 33
3345
2018-02-15 (Thu)
16 18 30 31 36 41 14 : 3
172
28.67
16 41 25
3344
2018-02-12 (Mon)
12 14 19 23 37 41 32 : 5
146
24.33
12 41 29
3343
2018-02-09 (Fri)
08 15 16 23 40 49 184 : 3
151
25.17
08 49 41
3342
2018-02-05 (Mon)
25 33 38 40 42 48 274 : 3
226
37.67
25 48 23
3341
2018-02-01 (Thu)
04 15 20 22 29 32 85 : 2
122
20.33
04 32 28
3340
2018-01-29 (Mon)
07 14 25 32 44 48 194 : 3
170
28.33
07 48 41
3339
2018-01-25 (Thu)
01 15 23 25 34 47 22 : 5
145
24.17
01 47 46
3338
2018-01-22 (Mon)
01 02 15 29 32 49 112 : 5
128
21.33
01 49 48
3337
2018-01-18 (Thu)
02 06 12 17 26 40 446 : 1
103
17.17
02 40 38

LEGEND:

1. D1, D2, D3, D4, D5, D6 are digits no1 to digit no6 and A is additional.
2. E:O is total of the even numbers versus the odd numbers per drawn result (D1 to D6).
3. Sum is the sum total for the drawn 6 digits (D1 to D6).
4. Average is average of the sum total digits (D1 to D6).
4. Min is the minimum number. Max is the maximum number (D1 to D6).
5. Diff is the differences of the minimum and the maximum number (D1 to D6).
6. Probability Table of the hit times showing the percentage of the hit probability. Coming Soon!
7. and many more will come shortly within next week!.