Special Draw : 28 Nov, 5 Dec NEXT DRAW TRY LUCKY PICK

LATEST SINGAPORE TOTO RESULT RESULT

Having problems with result? Do Contact Us.

Bet ID Draw Date D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 D6 A E:O Sum Average Min Max Diff
3320
2017-11-20 (Mon)
09 11 13 18 20 34 273 : 4
105
17.5
09 34 25
3319
2017-11-16 (Thu)
11 13 16 27 34 48 304 : 3
149
24.83
11 48 37
3318
2017-11-13 (Mon)
03 19 21 35 37 44 262 : 5
159
26.5
03 44 41
3317
2017-11-09 (Thu)
22 31 33 41 44 47 243 : 4
218
36.33
22 47 25
3316
2017-11-06 (Mon)
02 08 11 15 19 32 473 : 4
87
14.5
02 32 30
3315
2017-11-02 (Thu)
07 17 18 30 32 47 393 : 4
151
25.17
07 47 40
3314
2017-10-30 (Mon)
08 20 30 43 46 48 186 : 1
195
32.5
08 48 40
3313
2017-10-26 (Thu)
03 10 25 32 36 37 64 : 3
143
23.83
03 37 34
3312
2017-10-23 (Mon)
02 09 23 35 38 48 204 : 3
155
25.83
02 48 46
3311
2017-10-19 (Thu)
02 04 15 20 26 28 246 : 1
95
15.83
02 28 26

LEGEND:

1. D1, D2, D3, D4, D5, D6 are digits no1 to digit no6 and A is additional.
2. E:O is total of the even numbers versus the odd numbers per drawn result (D1 to D6).
3. Sum is the sum total for the drawn 6 digits (D1 to D6).
4. Average is average of the sum total digits (D1 to D6).
4. Min is the minimum number. Max is the maximum number (D1 to D6).
5. Diff is the differences of the minimum and the maximum number (D1 to D6).
6. Probability Table of the hit times showing the percentage of the hit probability. Coming Soon!
7. and many more will come shortly within next week!.