Special Draw : 02 Apr (Tue), NEXT DRAW, FORECAST TABLE, LUCKY PICK, PREDICT Hot!, Chat Group Hot!


SINGAPOREPOOLS TOTO 10 WINNING RESULT (Compact)

Bet ID
Draw Date
D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 D6 A E:O Sum Average Min Max Diff
3459
2019-03-21 (Thu)
02 05 12 13 15 31 36 3:4
78
13
02 31 29
3458
2019-03-18 (Mon)
02 05 08 17 43 47 25 2:5
122
20.33
02 47 45
3457
2019-03-14 (Thu)
02 04 17 21 25 46 44 4:3
115
19.17
02 46 44
3456
2019-03-11 (Mon)
06 23 26 27 34 49 32 4:3
165
27.5
06 49 43
3455
2019-03-07 (Thu)
01 02 13 29 41 43 34 2:5
129
21.5
01 43 42
3454
2019-03-04 (Mon)
01 06 07 16 39 40 12 4:3
109
18.17
01 40 39
3453
2019-02-28 (Thu)
20 24 27 39 43 48 8 4:3
201
33.5
20 48 28
3452
2019-02-25 (Mon)
09 12 27 28 38 44 10 5:2
158
26.33
09 44 35
3451
2019-02-22 (Fri)
05 08 14 16 34 39 23 4:3
116
19.33
05 39 34
3450
2019-02-18 (Mon)
25 26 29 31 46 49 21 2:5
206
34.33
25 49 24

LEGEND:

1. D1, D2, D3, D4, D5, D6 are digits no1 to digit no 6 and A is additional.
2. E:O is total of the even numbers versus the odd numbers per drawn result (D1 to D6).
3. Sum is the sum total for the drawn 6 digits (D1 to D6).
4. Average is average of the sum total digits (D1 to D6).
4. Min is the minimum number. Max is the maximum number (D1 to D6).
5. Diff is the differences of the minimum and the maximum number (D1 to D6).
6. Probability Table of the hit times showing the percentage of the hit probability. Coming Soon!
7. and many more will come shortly within next week!.