Special Draw : 30 Jul (Tue), NEXT DRAW, FORECAST TABLE, LUCKY PICK, PREDICT Hot!, Chat Group Hot!


SINGAPOREPOOLS TOTO 10 WINNING RESULT (Compact)

Bet ID
Draw Date
D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 D6 A E:O Sum Average Min Max Diff
3492
2019-07-15 (Mon)
04 15 30 35 36 43 24 4:3
163
27.17
04 43 39
3491
2019-07-11 (Thu)
06 12 28 43 45 47 16 4:3
181
30.17
06 47 41
3490
2019-07-08 (Mon)
09 11 22 23 24 29 49 2:5
118
19.67
09 29 20
3489
2019-07-04 (Thu)
07 09 21 34 36 45 27 2:5
152
25.33
07 45 38
3488
2019-07-01 (Mon)
05 07 27 30 38 48 15 3:4
155
25.83
05 48 43
3487
2019-06-27 (Thu)
01 04 25 36 41 47 26 3:4
154
25.67
01 47 46
3486
2019-06-24 (Mon)
08 17 25 32 41 48 21 3:4
171
28.5
08 48 40
3485
2019-06-20 (Thu)
08 19 25 26 29 34 7 3:4
141
23.5
08 34 26
3484
2019-06-17 (Mon)
06 20 29 36 40 43 10 5:2
174
29
06 43 37
3483
2019-06-13 (Thu)
01 03 10 14 22 39 24 4:3
89
14.83
01 39 38

LEGEND:

1. D1, D2, D3, D4, D5, D6 are digits no1 to digit no 6 and A is additional.
2. E:O is total of the even numbers versus the odd numbers per drawn result (D1 to D6).
3. Sum is the sum total for the drawn 6 digits (D1 to D6).
4. Average is average of the sum total digits (D1 to D6).
4. Min is the minimum number. Max is the maximum number (D1 to D6).
5. Diff is the differences of the minimum and the maximum number (D1 to D6).
6. Probability Table of the hit times showing the percentage of the hit probability. Coming Soon!
7. and many more will come shortly within next week!.