NEXT DRAW, FORECAST, LUCKY PICK, PREDICT Hot!, Check Podium, Youtube, Past (Cambodia) New!, Past (MY SG), Lotto Macao New!

Special Draw 26 Jan 2021 (Tue)

No Draw for Sandakan and DiriWan due to MCO

Advertisements


SINGAPOREPOOLS TOTO 10 WINNING RESULT (Compact)

Bet ID
Draw Date
D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 D6 A E:O Sum Average Min Max Diff
3626
2021-01-14 (Thu)
12 21 23 25 32 44 42 4:3
157
26.17
12 44 32
3625
2021-01-11 (Mon)
03 05 08 19 26 47 41 2:5
108
18
03 47 44
3624
2021-01-07 (Thu)
01 07 09 12 32 36 17 3:4
97
16.17
01 36 35
3623
2021-01-04 (Mon)
04 05 08 12 27 42 14 5:2
98
16.33
04 42 38
3622
2021-01-01 (Fri)
05 08 13 16 35 47 2 3:4
124
20.67
05 47 42
3621
2020-12-28 (Mon)
32 34 40 45 46 47 25 4:3
244
40.67
32 47 15
3620
2020-12-24 (Thu)
05 11 19 21 22 37 26 2:5
115
19.17
05 37 32
3619
2020-12-21 (Mon)
04 08 15 31 36 39 47 3:4
133
22.17
04 39 35
3618
2020-12-17 (Thu)
05 08 27 33 35 41 30 2:5
149
24.83
05 41 36
3617
2020-12-14 (Mon)
06 21 29 45 47 48 15 2:5
196
32.67
06 48 42

LEGEND:

1. D1, D2, D3, D4, D5, D6 are digits no1 to digit no 6 and A is additional.
2. E:O is total of the even numbers versus the odd numbers per drawn result (D1 to D6).
3. Sum is the sum total for the drawn 6 digits (D1 to D6).
4. Average is average of the sum total digits (D1 to D6).
4. Min is the minimum number. Max is the maximum number (D1 to D6).
5. Diff is the differences of the minimum and the maximum number (D1 to D6).
6. Probability Table of the hit times showing the percentage of the hit probability. Coming Soon!
7. and many more will come shortly within next week!.