Special Draw : NEXT DRAW TRY LUCKY PICK

LATEST SINGAPORE TOTO RESULT RESULT

Having problems with result? Do Contact Us.

Bet ID Draw Date D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 D6 A E:O Sum Average Min Max Diff
3372
2018-05-21 (Mon)
08 10 16 30 37 44 175 : 2
145
24.17
08 44 36
3371
2018-05-17 (Thu)
07 21 25 29 35 37 130 : 7
154
25.67
07 37 30
3370
2018-05-14 (Mon)
17 24 29 45 46 49 52 : 5
210
35
17 49 32
3369
2018-05-10 (Thu)
04 14 35 38 45 47 133 : 4
183
30.5
04 47 43
3368
2018-05-07 (Mon)
02 07 12 15 23 44 344 : 3
103
17.17
02 44 42
3367
2018-05-03 (Thu)
14 23 28 30 32 48 86 : 1
175
29.17
14 48 34
3366
2018-04-30 (Mon)
07 13 18 21 32 35 143 : 4
126
21
07 35 28
3365
2018-04-26 (Thu)
05 14 17 25 28 46 393 : 4
135
22.5
05 46 41
3364
2018-04-23 (Mon)
01 30 32 36 37 41 164 : 3
177
29.5
01 41 40
3363
2018-04-19 (Thu)
18 22 32 35 36 44 386 : 1
187
31.17
18 44 26

LEGEND:

1. D1, D2, D3, D4, D5, D6 are digits no1 to digit no6 and A is additional.
2. E:O is total of the even numbers versus the odd numbers per drawn result (D1 to D6).
3. Sum is the sum total for the drawn 6 digits (D1 to D6).
4. Average is average of the sum total digits (D1 to D6).
4. Min is the minimum number. Max is the maximum number (D1 to D6).
5. Diff is the differences of the minimum and the maximum number (D1 to D6).
6. Probability Table of the hit times showing the percentage of the hit probability. Coming Soon!
7. and many more will come shortly within next week!.