Special Draw : 28 Aug (Tue), 04 Sep (Tue), NEXT DRAW TRY LUCKY PICK

When is next draw?

Timetable for 4D Draw Date.

Not accurate? Contact Us. Red color indication is date for Special Draw within 1 month from today date. There are 22 Special Draw in a year.

1

22 Aug 2018 (Wed)

2

25 Aug 2018 (Sat)

3

26 Aug 2018 (Sun)

4

28 Aug 2018 (Tue)

5

29 Aug 2018 (Wed)

6

01 Sep 2018 (Sat)

7

02 Sep 2018 (Sun)

8

04 Sep 2018 (Tue)

9

05 Sep 2018 (Wed)

10

08 Sep 2018 (Sat)

11

09 Sep 2018 (Sun)

12

12 Sep 2018 (Wed)

13

15 Sep 2018 (Sat)

14

16 Sep 2018 (Sun)

15

19 Sep 2018 (Wed)