Special Draw : NEXT DRAW, FORECAST TABLE, LUCKY PICK, PREDICT Hot!, Chat Group Hot!


When is next draw? Red color indication is date for Special Draw within 1 month from today date. There are 12 Special Draw in a year.

No Date
1 22 Jun 2019 (Sat)
2 23 Jun 2019 (Sun)
3 26 Jun 2019 (Wed)
4 29 Jun 2019 (Sat)
5 30 Jun 2019 (Sun)
6 03 Jul 2019 (Wed)
7 06 Jul 2019 (Sat)
8 07 Jul 2019 (Sun)
9 10 Jul 2019 (Wed)
10 13 Jul 2019 (Sat)
11 14 Jul 2019 (Sun)
12 17 Jul 2019 (Wed)
13 20 Jul 2019 (Sat)


DISCLAIMER: 4DPredict.com is NOT responsible for any accuracy of this timetable.