Special Draw : 26 Jun (Tue), 03 Jul (Tue), NEXT DRAW TRY LUCKY PICK

When is next draw?

Timetable for 4D Draw Date.

Not accurate? Contact Us. Draw date within 1 Month. Red color is date for Special Draw.

1

20 Jun 2018 (Wed)

2

23 Jun 2018 (Sat)

3

24 Jun 2018 (Sun)

4

26 Jun 2018 (Tue)

5

27 Jun 2018 (Wed)

6

30 Jun 2018 (Sat)

7

01 Jul 2018 (Sun)

8

03 Jul 2018 (Tue)

9

04 Jul 2018 (Wed)

10

07 Jul 2018 (Sat)

11

08 Jul 2018 (Sun)

12

11 Jul 2018 (Wed)

13

14 Jul 2018 (Sat)

14

15 Jul 2018 (Sun)

15

18 Jul 2018 (Wed)