Special Draw : 25 Dec (Tue), NEXT DRAW TRY LUCKY PICK

 

 

When is next draw?

Timetable for 4D Draw Date.

Not accurate? Contact Us. Red color indication is date for Special Draw within 1 month from today date. There are 22 Special Draw in a year.

1

12 Dec 2018 (Wed)

2

15 Dec 2018 (Sat)

3

16 Dec 2018 (Sun)

4

19 Dec 2018 (Wed)

5

22 Dec 2018 (Sat)

6

23 Dec 2018 (Sun)

7

25 Dec 2018 (Tue)

8

26 Dec 2018 (Wed)

9

29 Dec 2018 (Sat)

10

30 Dec 2018 (Sun)