Special Draw : All: 31/03/2015 (Tue)

ANDROID FREE APPS

Free 4D result apps for Android phone/Tablet. GET IT.
Free Monkey Climb Arcade.

ANALYSIS TOTO 6D

Please let us know if the drawn result is not accurate by using Contact Us.

TOTO 6D Drawn Result (Show only last 10 draw)
Bet ID Draw Date D1 D2 D3 D4 D5 D6 E:O Sum Average Start End Seq Diff
4215/15
2015-03-29 (Sun)
732000
4 : 2
12
2
7
0
4,1,2,0,0
4214/15
2015-03-28 (Sat)
281244
5 : 1
21
3.5
2
4
-6,7,-1,-2,0
4213/15
2015-03-25 (Wed)
545780
3 : 3
29
4.83
5
0
1,-1,-2,-1,8
4212/15
2015-03-22 (Sun)
300433
3 : 3
13
2.17
3
3
3,0,-4,1,0
4211/15
2015-03-21 (Sat)
819939
1 : 5
39
6.5
8
9
7,-8,0,6,-6
4210/15
2015-03-18 (Wed)
581132
2 : 4
20
3.33
5
2
-3,7,0,-2,1
4209/15
2015-03-15 (Sun)
395565
1 : 5
33
5.5
3
5
-6,4,0,-1,1
4208/15
2015-03-14 (Sat)
544218
4 : 2
24
4
5
8
1,0,2,1,-7
4207/15
2015-03-11 (Wed)
633297
2 : 4
30
5
6
7
3,0,1,-7,2
4206/15
2015-03-08 (Sun)
490419
3 : 3
27
4.5
4
9
-5,9,-4,3,-8

LEGEND:

1. D1, D2, D3, D4, D5, D6 are digits no1 to digit no 6.
2. E:O is total of the even numbers versus the odd numbers per drawn result (D1 to D6).
3. Sum is the sum total for the drawn 6 digits (D1 to D6).
4. Average is average of the sum total digits (D1 to D6).
4. Min is the minimum number. Max is the maximum number (D1 to D6).
5. Diff is the differences of the minimum and the maximum number (D1 to D6).
6. Probability Table of the hit times showing the percentage of the hit probability. Coming Soon!
7. and many more will come shortly within next week!.

LIKE us in Facebook and Google+ to get 4D Result and free Prediction